Approved concurrent enrolment programs

There are currently three approved concurrent enrolment programs for Research Higher Degrees at UQ. These are as follows:

  • Research Higher Degree and Doctor of Medicine (MD) through the School of Medicine
  • Research Higher Degree and Bachelor of Dental Science Honours (BDSc Hons) through the School of Dentistry
  • Research Higher Degree and Master of Clinical Psychology (MPsychClin) through the School of Psychology

Please contact the Postgraduate Administration Officer of the relevant school for further information on these programs, including any special requirements.